Log in |

AUSOM AGM 2015 – Outcome of election

The AGM took place at 12 noon 2 May 2015. As there were more nominations for President and Ordinary Member positions available, elections were held. Congratulations to the newly elected Committee of Management for 2015/2106, as follows POSITION  Member  President Philip Richardson  Vice President Ngaire Denne  Secretary Isabel Collins  Treasurer Julie Ackland  Ordinary Members Peter

Read More…