AUSOM AGM 2015 – Outcome of election

The AGM took place at 12 noon 2 May 2015. As there were more nominations for President and Ordinary Member positions available, elections were held.

Congratulations to the newly elected Committee of Management for 2015/2106, as follows

President Philip Richardson 
Vice President Ngaire Denne 
Secretary Isabel Collins 
Treasurer Julie Ackland 
Ordinary Members Peter Carter 
Marion Egerton 
Douglas Rutter 
Steve Stretton 


CoM 2015-2016

Front Row L-R: Isabel Collins, Julie Ackland, Phillip Richardson
Back Row L-R: Peter Carter, Steve Stretton, Marion Egerton, Douglas Rutter
Absent: Ngaire Denne