AGM 2016 – Nominations for Committee Positions

As at 28 April 2016, the following nominations have been received by the Returning Officer:

Nominating for President

David Turk

No resume provided.

Nominating for Treasurer

Julie Ackland

I have enjoyed being Treasurer and changing our payment and accounting process. I hope to continue with streamlining the membership process.

Nominating for Ordinary Member

Colette Connolly

I have been an AUSOM member since 1992 when Main meetings were held at Deakin, Burwood. I have been on Committee many times when Dick Johnson and Susan Jensen were Presidents. Most recently I have served on CoM as Secretary. I currently volunteer in the Library section.

No other nominations

No other nominations have been received and so nominations will be called at the AGM for the vacant positions, being:

Vice President, Secretary, 3 Ordinary Members