AUSOM has a NEW Committee


… and many thanks to ALL members for supporting AUSOM

BACK: Greg Davies, Peter Emery

CENTRE: John Stewart, Julie Ackland (Treasurer), Susan Jensen (Secretary)

FRONT: Ivan Radywonik (Vice President), John Sullivan (President)

Isabel Collins filled the final position as Ordinary Member after the photo was taken

Posted in AGM   

Author: Pam Doughty