Nominations for Committee 2019-2020

The following nominations have been received for your 2019-2020 Committee of Management.


John Sullivan, seconded by Angela Cumming

Vice President

Elise Lonsdale, seconded by Kellie Mitchell


Susan Jensen, seconded by David Whillas


Terry Allen, seconded by Geoffrey Wallace

Ordinary Members

Greg Davies, seconded by Angela Cumming

Peter Emery, seconded by Joe Reilly

Colette Connolly, seconded by Peter Cumming

Ros MacAllister, seconded by Pamela Seymour-Gough

David Turk, seconded by Stephen Withers

Leave a Reply