2019-2020 Committee of Management

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Committee of Management. President John Sullivan Vice President Elise Lonsdale Secretary Susan Jensen Treasurer Terry Allen Ordinary Members Colette Connolly Greg Davies Peter Emery Ros MacAllister It was very encouraging to have more members willing to stand for Committee this year so that an election was needed.