AUSOM’s Committee

Congratulations to members of AUSOM’s Committee for 2019/20 and a big thank you for all your do for AUSOM members.

From Left to Right Back Row: Ros MacAllister, Vice President: Elise Lonsdale,
Secretary: Susan Jensen, Membership Officer: Colette Connolly

Front Row: Publicity Officer: Greg Davies, FirstClass Liaison Officer: Peter Emery,
President: John Sullivan, Treasurer: Terry Allen.

Leave a Reply