The 2020-2021 Committee

Thanks to the outgoing Committee!

Committee 2020-2021

President Ivan Radywonik
Vice President Doug Rutter
Secretary Ros Macallister
Treasurer Terry Allen
Ordinary Members Colette Connolly
Greg Davies 
Neil Shelley
Willem Roodenburg

One thought on “The 2020-2021 Committee

  1. Are we able to fix the Hi-T with Bill & Brad advert please? It says we finish on June 30 but in fact, we’re ongoing. Thanks, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply