Welcome to AUSOM! The Apple Users Society of Melbourne. Founded 1979.

4 Meetings a month - Blackburn Balwyn Moorabbin Mornington AUSOM News Published 11 times a year Join AUSOM Get involved. Learn heaps!

AUSOM Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2015 & AGM elections

Date(s) - 02/05/2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Location NewHope Baptist Church

Annual General Meeting @ 12 noon

The AGM of AUSOM Incorporated will be held at 12 noon on 2 May 2015.

We have more nominees than available positions for President and Ordinary Members, which necessitates two separate elections.

An election for President will be held first, followed by an election for Ordinary Members.

The nominations are as follows:

President Philip Richardson Ngaire Denne
President David Turk Peter Emery
Vice President Ngaire Denne Isabel Collins
Secretary Isabel Collins Colette Connolly
Treasurer Julie Ackland Douglas Rutter
Ordinary Members Peter Carter Marion Egerton
Marion Egerton Peter Carter
Douglas Rutter Marion Egerton
Steve Stretton Peter Carter
John Sullivan Steve Stretton
David Turk Neville Owen

We look forward to your active participation in the elections.

Copyright © 2019 AUSOM Inc (Apple Users Society of Melbourne)