SIGs

SIGs are Special Interest Groups, where members who have a particular interest get together to exchange ideas and learn together. SIGs normally have a regular monthly meeting at the Main Meeting on Saturdays.

Beginners SIG      beginners@ausom.net.au
Digital Photography SIG      digital-photography@ausom.net.au
FileMaker SIG      fmp@ausom.net.au
Finder Fundamentals SIG      finder-fundamentals@ausom.net.au
GarageBand SIG     garageband@ausom.net.au
Genealogy SIG     genealogy@ausom.net.au
Internet Plus SIG     internet-plus@ausom.net.au
Creating Memorable Movies      imovie@ausom.net.au
Mobile Multimedia SIG (was iPod-iTunes SIG)      ipod-itunes@ausom.net.au
Creativity SIG     creativity@ausom.net.au
iPad Coach SIG     ipad-coach@ausom.net.au
iPhone SIG     iphone@ausom.net.au
macOS Intermediate SIG      osx-intermediate@ausom.net.au
News and Help SIG      newsandhelp@ausom.net.au
Staying Home Website SIG

  SIGs not currently meeting

Photoshop SIG photoshop@ausom.net.au
FirstClass SIG firstclass@ausom.net.au
Final Cut Pro/Express final-cut@ausom.net.au
Productivity SIG productivity@ausom.net.au
Dragon Dictate SIG dragon-dictate@ausom.net.au
Newcomers & Greenhorns SIG nags@ausom.net.au